Contact us

Hello :) We're here to help

Activating a lookup

Who can use this feature?

 Only Admins can manage lookups.

Lookups are a powerful feature that can be used to assign a variable amount of points to an activity when awarding it. However, as time goes by you might need to remove a lookup that's not relevant anymore. Luckily, we never delete anything from Workpoints, things merely get deactivated. That means, if you ever want to use a deactivated lookup again you can easily reactivate it.

  1. Click the menu button workpoints-menu-icon.png in the navigation bar to access the side menu.
    workpoints-nav-bar-timeline.png
  2. Click on Lookups from the side menu.
    workpoits-side-bar-lookup-buttn.png
  3. Go to the deactivated lookups page by clicking the view deactivated lookups button.
    workpoints-lookup-view-deactivated-lookups-button.png
  4. Search for the lookup you want to activate.
  5. Click the activate button workpoints-lookup-activate-lookup-button.png on the bottom left corner of the lookups tile.