Contact us

Hello :) We're here to help

Activating an activity

Who can use this feature?

 Only Admins can manage activities.

Activities are the central component of Workpoints and it is very important that they are set up correct in order for you to get the most benefit out of using Workpoints. However, as time goes by you might need to remove an activity that's not relevant anymore. Luckily, we never delete anything from Workpoints, things merely get deactivated. That means, if you ever want to use an old activity again you can easily reactivate it.

  1. Browse to the Activities page.
    workpoints-nav-bar-activities.png
  2. Click the more options workpoints-ellipsis-black.png button next to the activities heading for administrative options, and then click the view deactivated activities button.
    workpoints-activity-view-deactivated-activities-button.png
  3. Search for the activity you want to activate.
  4. Click the activate button workpoints-lookup-activate-lookup-button.png on the bottom left corner of the activities tile.