Contact us

Hello :) We're here to help

Removing posts from the timeline

Who can use this feature?

 Only Admins can remove posts from the timeline.

The Workpoints timeline is used to display the recent activity across your programme. It has the benefit of inspiring people to get more involved in the activities within their team as well as promoting their hard work and achievements. However, mistakes can happen and you might need to remove something from the timeline which can easily be done by following the steps below.

  1. Browse to the timeline page.
    workpoints-nav-bar-timeline.png
  2. Scroll down and locate the story you want to remove.
    workpoints-timeline-entry-card.png
  3. Click the delete workpoints-timeline-delete-entry-button.png button in the top right hand corner of the timeline card. Lastly, confirm that you want to remove the post by clicking confirm.
    workpoints-timeline-confirm-entry-delete.png