Contact us

Hello :) We're here to help

Deactivating a lookup

Who can use this feature?

 Only Admins can manage lookups.

If you have a lookup that is not currently being used you can easily deactivate it by following the instructions below.

  1. Click the menu button workpoints-menu-icon.png in the navigation bar to access the side menu.
    workpoints-nav-bar-timeline.png
  2. Click on Lookups from the side menu.
    workpoits-side-bar-lookup-buttn.png
  3. Search for the lookup you want to deactivate.
  4. Click the deactivate button workpoints-lookup-deactivate-button.png on the bottom left corner of the lookups tile.

Note

We never delete anything from Workpoints, things merely get deactivated. That means, if you ever want to use a deactivated lookup again, admins can easily reactivate it. Also note, you can only deactivate a lookup that is not linked to an activated activity.