Who can use this feature?
Only Admins can remove notifications from the timeline.
Notifications are a great way to promote events that reinforces your companies culture within the team. Notifications will stay on top of the timeline until they are removed or replaced by a newer notification. Once the notification is no longer needed you can easily remove it from the timeline.
- First, browse to the timeline.
- Scroll down and locate your notification, it should be the first entry in the timeline.
- Click the delete button in the top right hand corner of the notification card. Lastly, confirm that you want to remove the notification by clicking confirm.